opinions on this levi list

mojopin

Hi, i've been playing ressers for a couple years but recently I began playing outcasts. I played Vickys for 6 or 7 games with little success against sandeep mainly. Now I've moved to pariah of bone Levi. 

tell me what you think about this. Intention is getting many cards with abominations damaging necropunks, getting more cards from phillip, and thorn attack on friendlie. having lures and debuffers (doxie and claw) to finally launch levi for real damage and abominations summoning.

I dont have the emissary so thats not an option but have all resser faction and plenty of outcasts.

thanks for your replies!

Declared Faction: Outcasts 
Crew Name: levi 2 50ss 
Leader: Leveticus - Cache:(1)
   Pariah of Bone 1ss 
   Untimely Demise 1ss 
   Desolate Soul 2ss 
Hollow Waif 0ss 
Hollow Waif 0ss 
Philip and the Nanny 8ss 
The Thorn 7ss 
The Claw 7ss 
Dead Doxy 6ss 
Abomination 4ss 
Abomination 4ss 
Necropunk 5ss 
Rotten Belle 5ss 

• Like 1

I can see one problem with this list - you have only one damage dealer in form of Levi. Also, I strongly suggest dropping Claw in favor of other model (If you like Autumn Knights, the Tooth is better option), especially models with Pounce (like Rougarou) who can benefit from the pushes provided by Belles, Doxies and Knights. Also, try Lazarus with Abominations - each Abomination deals only 1 damage to him and he can heal with his ), or he borrows action from another construct (like from Abominations or even DE if you're lucky).

• Thanks 1
  • Agree 1

You don't want to have less than cache 4-5 with Levi because of his amazing triggers, so I'd drop the Claw.

Double aboms aren't really a stable draw engine even with the Necropunks, and you still need something to earn you VP

In its current state all your crew does is draw a ton of cards and then unleash Leveticus on the enemy, but that's not what earns you VP.

So my suggestions:

drop the Belle, drop Claw, drop Philip