Jump to content

Rule Q - Flurry into Charge Through

Recommended Posts

Question regarding the Mature Nephilim. Can you use Flurry for 3 attacks and use the Charge Through trigger on the 3rd attack to charge another minion (if not engaged of course) to get off another 2 attacks, on which you may use the charge through trigger again, etc. ending in an endless spree of attack / charge if you have enough tomes ?

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites


You can even Flurry  charge through on you second flurry attack, push the model 4 inch. charge. and engage a other model and the flurry target. Do you charge attacks and after that. do you last flurry attack if it in range.

  • Like 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now