On 02.04.2018 at 2:00 AM, Ishkul said:

Loving the highlights on that Judge!

Coat:

Base colour: P3 Battlefield Brown

Drybrush: GW Calthan Brown & GW Khemri Brown

Edge highlights: P3 Beast Hide

Wash: GW Ogryn Fleshtone

Hat:

Base colour: Vallejo Model Air Cam. Medi. Brown (71.038)

Wash: GW Devlan Mud

Drybrush: Vallejo Game Air Beasty Brown (72.743)

Edge highlight: P3 Beast Hide

• Thanks 1

On 12/2/2018 at 9:02 AM, darkhoras said:

Hello,

I am new in Malifaux hobby. I have started from Guild and I want to share some photos of  my minis. 

My first master was C. Hoffman

Nice collection of minis and their photos. C Hoffman box is the only Guild crew I painted, even if I have till to assemble and paint the two Hunters I have lost somewhere because of an issue with a damaged components. While some of these minis are quick amd easy to paint with some metal color I found C. Hoffman a true challenge. I saw you painted your Hoffman with care and detail richness. Well done!

BTW, I'm also using a mix of paints from different companies: P3, GW, Vallejo, Tamya. I expecially like P3 paints although their mixing and home made washes can sometimes leed to unexpected results. What about your personal experience with P3 paints?

On 4/3/2018 at 10:26 PM, Purple Mist said:

Nice collection of minis and their photos. C Hoffman box is the only Guild crew I painted, even if I have till to assemble and paint the two Hunters I have lost somewhere because of an issue with a damaged components. While some of these minis are quick amd easy to paint with some metal color I found C. Hoffman a true challenge. I saw you painted your Hoffman with care and detail richness. Well done!

BTW, I'm also using a mix of paints from different companies: P3, GW, Vallejo, Tamya. I expecially like P3 paints although their mixing and home made washes can sometimes leed to unexpected results. What about your personal experience with P3 paints?

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!