Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Emberlost

Creative Salvage Question

Recommended Posts

The Creative Salvage ability found on  Joss and the Large Arachnid reads as follows: "Models killed by this model drop a Scrap Marker in addition to any other Markers dropped." My question is if the model kills a construct, are two Scrap Markers dropped, or just one? That seems... promising.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
40 minutes ago, 7thSquirrel said:

Two scrap markers. One placed by you (from the ability) and one by the models controller (as per normal marker drop rules).

Looks like the controller of the model you killed drops the extra scrap marker as well as the usual. 

@Emberlost

Pretty standard Ramos play is starting the engine by killing a cheap construct for double scrap markers.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
10 minutes ago, Ludvig said:

Looks like the controller of the model you killed drops the extra scrap marker as well as the usual. 

Hmm... you're probably right. Been so long since I cared outside of Turn 1 Ramos.

  • Haha 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information