Jump to content
  • 0

Powerful control


DragonDayDragon
 Share

Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 2
4 hours ago, DragonDayDragon said:

When zoraida make something charged with powerful control does it get one attack or two? I ask because obey says only one attack but powerful controls as charge which is usually two attacks.

Obey doesn't say 1 attack Obey says a (1) action, and if you attack you can't be targeted by Obey again. So if there is a way to make more than 1 attack for a (1) action then that is fine (Wild firing on desperate mercs and Pig charge on lots of the pig models and both ways, but also triggering overpower, onslaught and so forth as triggers). 

Powerful control allows you to take a (2) charge action rather than the (1) action, so you follow the normal rules for a charge

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information