Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Frumble

Does sacrifice deal damage?

Question

Hi guys, I'm brand new to Malifaux and I've just ordered the swamp Hag box set. I had a quick question that I could find on the FAQs on the site. If I have a voodoo doll attached to an enemy model and I summon a new voodoo doll. (therfore sacrificing the original, attached voodoo doll) Does the voodoo doll "take" damage to kill it? So when I sack the voodoo doll does it deal its remaining health in damage to the attached model? Thanks! Jason

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information