Sparks + Lazarus...?

Finalscene

Hello to the bayou, I'm new to the forums but I've been playing almost exclusively (Ramos  looked too fun) gremlins since I started playing 2 years ago. While thinking about whether I should pick up Lazarus for wong, I had the idea of cranking him to 11 with Sparks. Since Sparks can give out a condition which adds 'construct' and Lazarus can copy construct actions, with the two of them together, we can copy any 1 action in the game! I might be wrong since I don't have a Lazarus card on me, but he can even copy masters. The idea I had was bigger hat then you off somer but I know there's way more with Lazarus being a mercenary and Sparks able to be used with Mei Feng in TT or Arcanists. What other possible options does this add?

One idea that has been on my mind from the moment I read Spark's card is taking Lazarus and Hans. Make Hans a construct, Assimilate "Smile, You Son of a...," then Autofire three pinging shots into the enemy master without having to worry about To the highest bidder. Granted, it's probably nowhere near the 27ss price tag in terms of effectiveness, but man, wouldn't it be cool to blast all upgrades off the enemy leader in one activation?

• Like 6

This idea intrigued me, so I built a quick (probably bad) list.

• Wong (a gremlins luck + explosive solutions)  
  • Sammy (ooo glowy)
  • Sparks
  • Lazarus <Magical from Wong>
  • Swine cursed x2
  • Mechanized Porkchop

The trick requires 2 6's in hand, one of them a tome (although sparks is a henchman so you can stone for it if necessary)    Mechanized porkchop walks and places a scrap marker.   Sparks consumes that, makes Wong a construct, and gives Lazarus fast.   Lazarus can then shoot 3 times with Wong's Lightning Jump ability, a Cast 7 ability with +1 damage.    You have the 2 swine cursed for scheme running and/or bruiser work, while Sammy is there to jynx anything really dangerous.