Jump to content

Schemes & Stones Master Spotlight 10T Brewmaster

Recommended Posts

If you obey a model to attack the Brewmaster wouldn't you be the model's controller and therefore if you hit Brewmaster's defense trigger you would get to place the model in the opponents deployment zone?

  • Like 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now