Jump to content

Eternal Fiend and death


Corwin
 Share

Recommended Posts

If Bad Juju with Eternal Fiend  is buried and then reduced to 0 wounds by one of the things that can hurt buried things, what happens. Would he not be killed healed and reburied? I see that he could mess with  a Tara themed crew quite a bit, expensive and probably not worth having your 10ss guy hiding in the mud but would be fun to mess up a lot of their tricks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Pg 47 big rulebook under the "Dead & Buried" heading: "If a model that is buried is killed, it will not benefit from any abilities that happen on the model's death". Since Bad Juju's bury-on-death is phrased as "when this model is killed it is not killed" that's an ability that happens on its death, so it doesn't benefit from it due to being buried.

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information