Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Nemikan

My Little Helper and Buried models

Question

6 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I don't have the My Little Helper upgrade in front of me.  Does it say at the start of activation or at the start of the turn?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
10 minutes ago, Artiee said:

I found this from a post last month in a search that may help you. 

 

Ah thanks for the link! However it still doesn't answer the question though, because that's referring to persistence of the ability when the model gets buried (which does not persist). What I'm asking is if I can use the ability at the start of my turn while the model is buried.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

My guess is that you could. It doesn't specifically require you to be in play.

Can I ask what kind of shenanigans you have cooked up where this is important? ;) Or are ou just worried about pine boxes?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
41 minutes ago, Nemikan said:

Ah thanks for the link! However it still doesn't answer the question though, because that's referring to persistence of the ability when the model gets buried (which does not persist). What I'm asking is if I can use the ability at the start of my turn while the model is buried.

As described in the other thread, the one ability still applies and the other doesn't.

You can still use 'An Errand For Master' because no mechanic prevents you from doing so.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×