Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Jokerohki

Gibbering Champions?

Recommended Posts

I was certainly imagining that! Its pretty good that it cannot though. Imagine if you managed to get two summons off of one Eel with all 3 coming back by Endless Numbers. Probably a bit OP.

Speaking of ridiculousness, did any of you catch that Thrace's description on the Kickstarter page said she was a Champion so could chuck wounds off on nearby units. I thought that was a Commander only ability. Was that a mistake or is that rule change? I'm all for our Eels getting secret service...

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information