Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
soda_popinski

Will o the wisp questions

Recommended Posts

Im a bit confused with the (1) Ever changing form action:

- The spawn mothers hatch action, am i allowed to take the action even if spawn mother layed an egg the same turn?

- When i copy zoraidas voodoo doll action, does the doll summon 6" from Zoraida och 6" from the will o wisp?

 

Basically, does the wisp get the action as if it was printed on its card?

 

Sorry if this has been answered already in another thread (it probably has..). Or maybe its obvious. Im a noob.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Range and so forth are worked out from the Wisp. Action restrictions (like once per turn, or can't be done if this modle has laid an egg) will apply to the Wisp rather than the model it is copying the action from. 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

To reiterate what Adran said.

Because the action says it can't be taken if THIS model (ie the Wisp in this case) has taken the lay eggs action this turn, it would be able to as the wisp can't lay eggs.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...