My eyes they burn

So is the board kind of unreadable to anyone else right now? 

I'm seeing a lot of white on white text and this message box is taking up only 1/3 of the screen and randomly growing as this sentence fills it up. Now I'm just curious to see how far it will go. Looks likes at least caps out before turning into a horz scroll :D

• Like 1

I've started using the light theme (selected via the option at the bottom left) which seems to be working fine for me, apart from the expanding input box.

I was getting weird errors when I was trying to load certain pages on the dark theme but this one seems to function (almost) properly.

• Like 1

26 minutes ago, Pyrflamme said:

My background is now an ocean, but there are no known oceans in Malifaux? Spoilers hidden in plain sight? Will Marcus finally be getting his octopus Enforcer?

If I have anything to do with this... Nathan you heard that.... Octopus Enforcer for Marcus...

• Like 2

3 hours ago, Pyrflamme said:

My background is now an ocean, but there are no known oceans in Malifaux? Spoilers hidden in plain sight? Will Marcus finally be getting his octopus Enforcer?

Uh what.. what background is an Ocean?  None of them, Light or Dark theme, have any oceans.

2 hours ago, Nathan Caroland said:

Nightmare edition Aquaman ... I think I hear ya ..

Kahl Drogo Aquaman?  I'm down, Arcanist do need more Nightmare Eds. :wacko:

• Like 1

2 minutes ago, Tawg said:

Uh what.. what background is an Ocean?  None of them, Light or Dark theme, have any oceans.

Kahl Drogo Aquaman?  I'm down, Arcanist do need more Nightmare Eds. :wacko:

Aquaman has dreads, Marcus has dreads... obviously the same person..

The temporary theme I uploaded while I fixed the forums had an ocean as the backdrop.

Ah, so I just "missed" the speculative nonsense then?