Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
darkbeast

The upper corners of the Shadow cards

Recommended Posts

Question: In the upper corners of the Shadow Cards there are coruption symbols. Do these apply to all dice, or to none? Are they for later use (expansions)? We could not find Anything about this in the rulebook.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The rule is on page 11 under Corruption: "Shadow Cards each possess a special Shadow Corruption icon on their front sides, where you normally find the card's Type. IF the number on any Challenge Dice match the number of a Shadow Corruption icon in the same Region as the Challenge being faced, the numbers on those Challenge Dice are considered to be a 0."

 

So they apply to all dice.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information