Jump to content

Effects that target certain areas


Shephel
 Share

Recommended Posts

I noticed some possible unclear interactions when things affect or target regions. There are a few I would have to run into again to describe properly, but one I run into a lot is this:

Can Tokori remove corruption from Warriors? I need to check his card when I get home (at work currently), but IIRC his ability says to remove a corruption of any color from his region. If a warrior is in the same region as him, does that make it a valid target? I would think that the warrior is in his region, therefore the warrior's corruptions are as well. Or does the corruption count as being on the warrior's card and therefore technically not ever in any region? I could be overthinking this, but I couldn't find anything concrete in the rulebook about it.

 

Thanks for any replies!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information