Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Brassfist

Death by burning = VP for Reckoning?

Question

If a model with 3 wounds gets Burning +3 and survives to the end of the turn...does its death count for Reckoning?

Burning is converted to wounds at the end of the turn, but players get a VP for killing at least 2 models *during* the turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 5

According to the FAQ models killed by conditions don't count as killed by either crew.

So youi haven't killed it. 

If you happen to have the firestarter who does get credit for kills by burning, then yes it would count

 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information