Jump to content

Misaki & Lilith Charge problem


gorgoroth
 Share

Recommended Posts

hey everybody,

during our last encounter we came across the following problem:

are misaki and lilith able to charge up elevated terrain?

considering "Diving Charge" and "master of malifaux" let them ignore terrain.

the question is do they have to climb a HT 2" terrain piece during their charge action or are they even able to.

what about models without special rules, can they charge up elevated terrain?

thanks in advance for you help.

greatings from germany!

Lenn

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information