Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Icemyn

Gluttony Wave 3 question

Question

I know most people don't have the beta files and that things may have changed since the beta to release, but anyway the question.

 

Gluttony can give out this condition:

"Mad With Hunger: Whenever a Scheme Marker is
placed within 6" and LoS of this model, push this model into base contact with the
Marker, then discard it and this model suffers 2 damage. End this Condition after
this model removes 2 Markers in this way."
 

Let's say a marker is placed in 6" and LOS but the push gets stopped before hitting base contact with the marker does he still remove it?

 

My instinct is yes because there is no verbiage to suggest that he has to actually reach base contact, but I was interested in what other people thought. 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

It sounds the same as McTavish's Gator Snack, just worded differently. Push model before discarding target marker.

Yeah. This.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×