Jump to content

Show Ya The Door - Graves - Question


Recommended Posts



When Graves pushes a friendly model up to 6inches and then pushed into base contact, does his push allow him to place himself anywhere in base contact with the model, ie anywhere on the 360 of that models base, or does it have to be directly into base then stop?


Thanks in advance

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This has been discussed before and hasn't been completely resolved, if I remember correctly. But the general consensus is this:


A push towards a model is a push "in relation to an object" as per the push rules on p. 46, small rulebook. Thus, it has to be performed directly towards the other model, ergo the shortest possible distance, which would be a straight line from the middle of the pushed base to the middle of the model's base it is pushed towards.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information