Jump to content

Vanessa's Command Construct


ElCiego
 Share

Recommended Posts

So I have two questions regarding Vanessa's Command Construct ability. Namely, is the "(1) Action" she can force the target to take limited to the 1 AP Actions on the back of the target's card? Or does this apply to any action the target can take that costs only 1 AP (e.g., have the target walk or take an interact action)?

 

Secondly, can she use it to make Lazarus' use Assimilate? I'd assume that since it's a 0 action you can't take it, but I was wondering if there's any errata on this that makes it a little more clear.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information