Ikvars painting adventure (feedback welcome)

Ikvar

Disclaimer: I truly want people to criticize me all they can, I still have a long way to go, but I fully intend to win a Golden Demon in a couple of years. To do this I need your help!

So please help me get better, and be as harsh as you want to be. As long as it is constructive, I welcome all critisisme!

Greetings everyone!

Seeing as I cant find my old painting thread(been quite a while since I have posted), I will start a new thread, which I hope I will keep a bit more active.

I am actually still quite new to this hobby, Malifaux was my first miniature wargame and the first figures I painted- which means I have only been in this hobby for a little over a year(made my profile on this forum when I started).

In this thread I will be showing the different models I paint, which will consist of Malifaux figures(Neverborn and Gremlins mostly) and some warmachine figures which I literally just started to play. But seeing as I have insisted on doing all the warmachine figures in NMM... and I have choosen "convergence of cyriss" which is ONLY metal figures, this might be a slow process ^^

I am still not sure if I should upload my old pictures, so people can see how my painting have evovled over time... so post here if that sounds interesting :)

Link to my CoolMiniOrNot profile: http://www.coolminiornot.com/artist/Ikvar?browseid=10040240

Edit: Thought I would share how my little Hobby Corner looks like:

Where I paint(really need to clean it up>>):

arbejdsbord_zps67a4183e.jpg

My two new airbrushes, which I have not yet used, but I will be starting from today :)

H&S Ultra:

Ultra_zps479fbfa2.jpg

H&S Infinity CR-Plus:

Infinity_zps68460d55.jpg

compressor:

Kompressor_zpsdd67818d.jpg