Dreamer ignorance

Smokey616

Hey guys... M2e newbie again.

First crew I ever bought when I started playing first edition was the dreamer... Mainly due to the awesome LCB sculpt looking so cool.

But after about three games it became quickly apparent that I wasn't going to get any enjoyment out of playing with him because it was so easy to just devour the whole opposing crew while being almost invulnerable... So he took a back seat for something less boring to play against for the game buddies...

Now he's been rubbed with the cuddle end of a massive gnarled stick and it looks like he could be fun again.

I realise this has probably been asked over and over but I can't seem to find previous threads, so I thought I'd just ask the dudes in the know.

Any ideas on making the waking thing tick a bit quicker, or maybe more importantly, better timed?

And any ideas for using other models with him that could possibly help with the burying side of stuff?

Well, in my experience, managing your waking is just a key part of playing him, and a balance for the eternal lcb. There is no real way to go faster, but with the right upgrades you can switch every activation... so that's pretty fast.

Unfortunately, dreamer ends his activation after being buried, so no accomplice.

What do you mean help with the bring side if stuff?