Jump to content

Question

Do the following schemes need to be revealed to get 3 victory points:

 

Breakthrough

Protect Territory

Plant Evidence

Power Ritual

 

The way I interpret the rules for these schemes, is that it is possible to get 3 VP without revealing since it does not limit how many VP you can get for the scheme markers.

 

Thoughts?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information