Lady justice crew selection?

Yngair

Hi folks, I have been playing some games over at Golem painting studio with lucas mcabbe as my master, but im new to the game and was struggling a bit so I thought to get lady justice as she seems relatively straight forward.

I have got the crew box painted up, will be getting some photos when I buy some more bases for them. And now I want to expand my crew selection a bit more, so my question is what works well with lady justice, and how do i make the most of them in game?

Well, that's a big topic...

1. Okay, Lady Justice IS rather straight forward. She has some good support abilities but mainly she punches things or keeps people out of certain areas by looking really menacing.

Models that help her do that: Sidir Alchibal with the Promises upgrade. Models that pull things toward her, like Hunter, Peacekeeper, Judge.

2. Lady Justice is also rather survivable and can tie things down.

Models that help her do that: Healing, like Guardian, Wastrels, Governor's Proxy. Defence Buffs, like Guardian, Francisco Ortega.

3. Furthermore, Lady Justice has some decent support. If she kills somebody (which she will do), friendly Minions who watch her get all motivated and want to kill things, too.

Models she helps do that: Killy Minions, like Riflemen, Hunter, Witchling Stalkers.

That's pretty much the synergies she has.

Aside from that, you can pretty much take the crew you like and simply let Lady Justice do her thing independently. Generally, Witchling Stalkers are very good Minions with broad applications. Further, some objective grabbers and some shooting support can help out greatly. You could consider Riflemen or Ortegas for the latter, and Wastrels, Watchers or Hounds for the former. She also likes a Henchman with some support abilities, but that applies to pretty much all Guild Henchmen, so take your pick.