Jump to content

The plague upgrade and Pipes


The Godlyness
 Share

Recommended Posts

This model’s Pipes Action gains the following Triggers: :crow Decaying: After succeeding, target gains the following Condition until the end of the game: "Blighted +1: At the end of the Turn, increase this Condition's value by 1."

Pretty sure I know the answer but since you succeeded the model gets blight before it moved so you can then move the target it's charge.

Came up last night and I was fine it moving it's walk but for clarification reasons I could have moved the targets it charge yes?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information