Video Battle Report from Weekend Warriors: 50ss Seamus vs Lilith

IamMoi

Greetings all!

We have another Video Battle Report starring our very own MaliDave!

Again, any comments, suggestions, and critiques are welcome. Let us know if there's a specific Master you'd like to see us tackle as well.

Thanks for watching!

• Like 8

Just as an FYI, and I understand because it's vaguely worded, but I think you are mistaken about something you mentioned in the pre battle report. The Not Too Banged up upgrade, as far as myself and others who have discussed it can make out, requires the target to be in LoS of Madam Sybelle, not the Belle. If the target cannot see Madam Sybelle then your belle doesn't get the additional 2 movement on the Lure.

Thank you again for an awsome Batrep!

I have to be selfish again regarding who you should play- more Dreamer, Lilith and Zoraida as I am new to Neverborn and those are the master I have choosen, and I cant think of anyone I would rather have doing Batreps about them then you guys!

Btw you might want to read this thread about doing max dmg with Lilith:

http://wyrd-games.net/community/topic/99831-need-help-playing-lilith/

There are basically two great ways to attack with her:

1. the aggressive way:

"you activate her (0)Sudden darkness to get +1 dmg, then place a forest with Illusionary Forest 1inch away from the one you want to charge. With her 3range you can now charge a model 9inches away, running through a forest for the +1dmg. But wait theres more!^^
- you still have 1AP, so you now cast Wicked Mistress to push them into the forest (severe terrain), giving them a 1/2/3 dmg flip and the slow condition, and because you have Living blade you can now take a free 1AP ML action. I killed more or less anything I charged this way."

Min dmg 13/ max dmg 21

2. the defensive way:

"0 action summon trees. (no damage yet)
1 action wicked vines (One Damage from Caste)