Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'web markers'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
    • [Campaign] - The Obsidian Gate
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Discussion
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
    • Card Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 1 result

  1. Widow weaver has an attack called Seize Prey which says the following: "(1) Seize Prey (Ca 6 / Rst: Wp / Rg: 8): Target a model with 2 or more friendly Web Markers within 3" of it. Discard all Web Markers within 3" of the target. The target gains the Paralyzed and Poison +5 Conditions. Then, place this model into base contact with the target." What happens if the target wins the duel? Do you still remove the Web Markers? I would say no, as it is not something you do to be able to attempt the action, but rather something you do if you succeed with the action. So if you fail, you perform no part of the effect. You do not remove the markers, the target does not gain any conditions and you do not place Widow Weaver in base contact. Do you agree with this?
×