Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'summons'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
    • Wyrd Apps
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Board Games
    • Vagrantsong
    • Bayou Bash
    • Other Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 2 results

  1. So I find myself with an extra box of Goryo due to ordering them, then finding my GenCon 2015 order in a box in the closet post-move. I'm just curious if I should keep all 4, or only assemble two (which I'm nearly done with the 2 from Gencon, but ran out of scotch so took a break ). Molly and Kirai players, have you ever really needed 3+ in games, barring the rare occasion? Should I just sell the other unopened box and save myself the migraine and liver failure?
  2. Something that came up yesterday. Seamus is standing below a platform on which an objective is standing (Stake a claim objective for example). He has no line of sight to the top of the platform. On the platform is a corpse token. 3 Questions 1) Can He cast arise my sweet and discard the corpse token (I assume yes) 2) Can he summon the Rotten Belle directly above him? 3) If he doesn't want to summon it directly above him can he summon it next to him.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information