Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'stitched'.
Found 3 results
Hi just a quick question which might be easy but got my head scratching does anything that ignores hard to kill also ignore Stiched togethers eternal Nightmare by the looks of it he only gains Reactivate and that's it but I might be wrong Thanks again
An interesting situation arose in a game the other day and I just want to confirm that I have the ruling correctly. Stitched Together activates Spider Swarm Paralyzes Stitched and kills it with the overwhelm trigger Does not die goes off leaving the Stitched in play Stitched gains reactivate as part of does not die Can the stitched be "killed" again to grant it reactivate? I ruled it as no since I remember a thread http://wyrd-games.net/forum/showthread.php?t=21036 that stated models gain do not reactivate after the reactive. -Heretic