Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'stiched together'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
    • [Campaign] - The Obsidian Gate
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 2 results

  1. To me it is pretty clear that the damage flip on gamble your life may not be cheated however I have encountered a couple of Nellie players including a taunement organiser who ruled against one of my friends who claime that revisionist history can be used by Nellie to cheat the damage she suffers from it. The wording on Revisionist history is "Damage flips against this model may not be cheated by other models. This model may cheat damage flips against it, regardless of any or jokers." To me this does nothing to get arround damage flips from gamble your life not being cheatable. But there are a players out there who think it does.
  2. FlippingWeak

    Weaver and Stitched questions.

    Hey guys, I am a new player (less than 10 games in) and I have a few questions. I have Lynch and Pandora sets. Got beaten the other day in a small 35ss game between Pandora and Seamus. It was Sqautters rights and I was doing ok... until the corpse markets dropped and I just didn't have the quantity of models to deal with it... so i wanted to see if this was viable for a small game.. Lynch and Huggy (cheap start for small game) Widow Weaver (with Wicked Dolls and Teddy in reserve) 2 x stitched together Round out with illuminated / depleted/ tots etc. So here is the question... with Stitches being puppets would they drop scrap markers rather than corpse markers? This would deny him summons and allow wicked doll summons? Could then use Weaver to collect corpse markers or even (if lucky) raise a teddy. Does this sound viable or am I wasting resources?
×