Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'scion'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
    • Wyrd Apps
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Board Games
    • Vagrantsong
    • Bayou Bash
    • Other Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 3 results

  1. Hey there. Whispers from the nothing states than friendly non-peons may declare the actions that Scion has, when Scion is buried. Is that ALL it's actions (0-actions like In the Blink of an Eye), (1) hungry Emptiness and the attack too? And with the Ca Scion has as well?
  2. What are your thoughts on the merit of Tuco vs. the Scion of Black Blood? With the price roughly the same, I'm finding myself leaning toward SoBB as the 'blasts' on the ram can't be saved by Freikorps armor, condition removal and stronger melee? From the shadows is good... But does it make up the difference?
  3. Scion of the Void's Returning Home ability reads as follows: Returning Home: When this model is targeted with an enemy Action it may discard a card to become buried and make the Action fail. At the end of the Turn, if this model is buried, sacrifice it. Does the "At the end of the turn, if this model is buried, sacrifice it." Apply only when Returning home is used, or is it sacrificed at the end of the turn if it's buried no matter how it came to be buried? Thanks in advance.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information