Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'rule'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
    • [Campaign] - The Obsidian Gate
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Discussion
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
    • Card Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 4 results

  1. Hi guys, I have a question about regular charge, without abilities included. So lets say model A tries to charge model B. There is a model between these two (C). Model A has a LoS to model B. From the rules, models are some kind of Impassible terrain. My question is - can model A charge successful model B if the only way to end up in engagement range is his base to move with some parts through model C's base? I suppose no... Am i right?
  2. The title says it all. I am new to the game and Marcus is my first crew. Thx for the help!
  3. This came up in a game a few days ago. My opponent hit an incorporeal model with a blast form a SH action and stated it takes full damage, I countered with the fact that it is from an SH action. Incorporeal reduces all damage this model suffers from an SH and MI action by half, so he relented. Later he had a model, Steam Arachnid, trigger overheat off of it MI action which causes all models with in 2 to suffer 2 damage after resolving. Once again, he clamed it ignore incorporeal as it is not MI damage. Note overheat is not a separate action. Reading the cards I believe that overheat and triggers similar to it as well as blasts are still part of their parent actions and would be half by incorporeal if the parent action is. What does everyone else think?
  4. Bobby4th

    Ice Pillar Duration

    I looked and couldn't find where it was ruled, or why it is assumed, that Rasputina's Ice Pillars stay in play when most effects end at the end of turns. Can someone point me in the direction of the ruling? I double-checked the rules manual and even pulled out the version 2 stat card to see if the duration was added. Nope. Help. :confused: :lilith :rasputina :ramos :marcus
×