Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'rule question'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice


  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
    • Wyrd Apps
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Board Games
    • Vagrantsong
    • Bayou Bash
    • Other Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. 1) Doppelganger copy's Reconnect spell from the voodoo Doll. 2) Doppelganger casts Reconnect. Reconnect says: Target model is now affected by Conduit. Do I need to have the Doppelganger, have the Ability Conduit for the Voodoo doll or would the Target model be affected by Conduit because the Voodoo doll has it? Question 2: The Doppelganger's Ability, Mimic says: "This lasts until the End Closing Phase" The Voodoo doll's Ability Conduit says: "The nominated model suffers Poison 2 at the end of the Closing Phase" Would the target model suffers Poison 2?
  2. I'm a quite new player, so some rules haven't quite gelled in my brain yet. So, Hoffman's Override Edict has a Rst: Wp in the cost, right? Is there a resist duel each time I cast it, even on friendly models? I've looked through the new Rules Manual minibook, but I can't find any mention of it... I know that I can use Maintain Machines on things to make them conveniently forget their Immune to Influence part, so they CAN take the Wp duel, just want to be sure if I'd have to take it (And potentially cheat in a low card) in the first place. Cheers!
  • Create New...

Important Information