Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'public enemies'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 1 result

  1. So at the end of a turn, the "may" allows you to not discard bounty tokens- this could be useful in turn 1, as you can't score points at the end of that turn. My question is if the "any models" means you may leave tokens on some models during an end phase, even if discarding some to score a VP from the strategy. For example: End phase of turn 2. Jorogumo has 3 bounty tokens, Katashiro has 2 bounty tokens. 3 tokens are needed for the 1st point from the strategy. Can you discard the tokens from the Jorogumo, but not the extra ones from the Katashiro, keeping them until turn 3 and still score the strategy?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information