Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'power ritual'.
Found 2 results
So I was playing around with a simple combo for denying Power Ritual. What do you guys think? Standard Deployment, Nino and Pistolero are placed in each corner.Nino can draw LoS to Pisolero to activate his Spotter Ability.I'm definitely not that this is a solid plan, but I think it could hinder my opponent as they will have to deal with Nino. Currently I wish there was another Long Range Family member to help keep hold of that corner, but right now there isn't that I could find.
Do the following schemes need to be revealed to get 3 victory points: Breakthrough Protect Territory Plant Evidence Power Ritual The way I interpret the rules for these schemes, is that it is possible to get 3 VP without revealing since it does not limit how many VP you can get for the scheme markers. Thoughts?