Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'power ritual'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 2 results

  1. So I was playing around with a simple combo for denying Power Ritual. What do you guys think? Standard Deployment, Nino and Pistolero are placed in each corner.Nino can draw LoS to Pisolero to activate his Spotter Ability.I'm definitely not that this is a solid plan, but I think it could hinder my opponent as they will have to deal with Nino. Currently I wish there was another Long Range Family member to help keep hold of that corner, but right now there isn't that I could find.
  2. Do the following schemes need to be revealed to get 3 victory points: Breakthrough Protect Territory Plant Evidence Power Ritual The way I interpret the rules for these schemes, is that it is possible to get 3 VP without revealing since it does not limit how many VP you can get for the scheme markers. Thoughts?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information