Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'oath keeper'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Calendars

  • Malifaux Events Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 2 results

  1. Hi everyone, I was looking to use Oath Keeper on my crew and also with Viktorias for the letal combo at turn 1, then i got this doubt about the Oath Keeper. Following Oath Keeper, Desperation: This model may discard a this Upgrade at the start of its Activation to gain the Fast Condition. Then follwing the Rule Book: FAST: A model with the Fast Condition generates 1 additional general AP when it Activates. The Fast Condition is removed at then end of a model´s Activation (not during the End Step). This means that a model that gain the Fast Condition
  2. Just a quick question. When a model discards the Oath Keeper upgrade is that signifying they are breaking their oath?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information