Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'last blossom'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 6 results

  1. Hi, We hace recently started to play Malifaux and after several games with Misaki, there are a couple of situations where we have not clear how the "From Shadow" ability would apply. The situationd are as follows: 1) If there are no Shadow markers left, what happens? Does Misaki unbury in the deployment zone? Does she have the movement penalty? 2) If Misaky unburies in base contact with Shang using "Flickering Flames", does she have the movement penalty? The doubts in question are related to the edge cases that are mentioned in (at least) a couple
  2. Hello everyone! I'm a very inexperienced player, who plays mostly Bayou, Thunders, and a splash of outcasts. In thunders, I really only own Lynch and Misaki and I'm absolutely loving them so far! Does anyone have any tips to help improve my play with a Last Blossom Crew? Thanks Everyone!
  3. Hello! This thread will serve as a place for me to post battle reports so I don't end up flooding the board with them. As the title suggests, the focus of this thread will be on my Outcast games with Parker Barrows, and a little Freikorp, Viktorias or whatever else I feel like playing on the side. This OP will be updated with links to each Battle Report as I complete them. Any suggestions, thoughts, or comments are welcome! Outcasts Parker Barrows Games Parker Barrows vs. Reva - 50ss Parker Barrows vs. McMourning - 50ss Parker Barrows vs. Reva - 50ss
  4. So I'm trying out a concept with, but I've run into quandary. I'm going to use Yamaziko with Smoke & Shadows, hire 2 to 3 Jorogumo, and 3 to 4 Clockwork Traps. The premise is to bury all the Jorogumo turn 1 and have hopefully at least one Clockwork Trap, which deployed via From The Shadows ability up to 6" away from the enemy deployment zone, alive still to unbury all the Jorogumo within 6" of it. The questions come from the order of unburying the Jorogumo: do they unbury all at once (for this example, placing them each within 6" of a single Clockwork Trap), or can I unbury the
  5. I've mainly been an Arcanists player until recently when I decided to break into 10T (Mei Feng turned out to be a gateway drug). Right now I'm quite interested in playing Misaki and have acquired a number of pieces which I've tried out in a game or two, but I'm feeling kind of swamped when it comes to picking further options for expanding what I have here. With no further ado, here's what is currently in my grubby mits: The Thunder box Mei Feng Box Rail Golem Metal Gamin Shadow Emissary Samurai Wokou Raiders Oiran Lust So determining wh
  6. Apologies if this should be in the TT area instead. Misaki's totem, Sheng, does not have her Last Blossom key word on its' card. I am wondering if this is a common omission for totems and their masters, as it seems like totems should have grouping affects like those listed so they can share benefits.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information