Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'katanaka sniper'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice


  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. Katanaka Sniper's Clockwork Rife has the following line of text: "This Attack Action receives ". For the past couple of months, I've been playing it as giving a positive flip to the Attack Flip, but not contributing to the Damage Flip. However, last night, I was just looking over the card and noticed the Sniper's Ancestral Katana states "This Action gains to the Attack flip". Given the differences in wording, I just wanted to double check on whether I should have also been getting an innate positive flip to damage on the Sniper's Clockwork Rifle, on top of any bonuses from other sources such as Focus and whatnot.
  2. I have a brand new, on sprue Limited Edition Katanaka Sniper that I would like to trade for a new on sprue Miss Anne Thrope.
  • Create New...

Important Information