Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'issue command'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 2 results

  1. Good morning everyone, I have a question. In a list, we hace Lucius and 3 changeling Cangeling 1 activates, just like you "issue command" to lucius, lucius issues command to changeling 2, now comes the question. Can changeling 2 just like you "issue command" to lucius again? Issue command and just like you states the following. Issue Command 12" 7 - 12 This Action cannot target the same model more than once per Activation. Friendly Minion, Mimic, or Elite model only.Target takes a non-F Action. Just Like You! 5" Once per Activation. Target a model with higher Cost than this model. Select one of the target's non-F Tactical Actions that does not Attach Upgrades or list a model by name.This model may take the selected Action with a penalty of -2 to its Stat. As i understand, as is the changeling 1 activation, even they are different miniatures doing actions, as is the CH1 activation yet, you can't target lucius with the same ability as the ability states you cannot target the same model more than once... Can you solve me this question please? Its valid to Lucius beign targeted by various issues command in the same activation as they come from different miniatures, or just 1 time as the ability states Once per Activation? Thanks!
  2. I've just come back to Malifaux after a long time and am catching up on some of the changes. I've seen a few people talking about Lucius' ability to heal himself but I can't find where he gets this ability. One person in the pointed to Issue Command's 'watching closely' trigger but "the target heals 2 damage" to me reads as healing the minion Lucius has targeted rather than himself (Link to that thread at bottom). If this is the case, where does he get his healing? P.S. because I don't want to make a whole separate thread about this, is there any way to access the schemes/strategies released subsequent to Crossroads? Do I have to buy every book I've missed in order to play with people who've kept up to date on these?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information