Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'hungerig darkness'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
    • Wyrd Apps
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Board Games
    • Vagrantsong
    • Bayou Bash
    • Other Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 1 result

  1. Greetings Wyrdos. I would like some help with explainin the rules about rising sun upgrade. When Hungering Darkness is "killed", I need to kill an enemy model that has brilliance and is within 6 inches of Jacob Lynch. Question is, can I use Rising Sun upgrade ability to unburry Huggy, if Lynch used on an enemy model without brilliance condition his Play for Blood ability using trigger to put brilliance on the target but killed it with the attack? The trigger says after succeding, I am not sure if it would be possible or not, since it says: After succeding: These effects are resolved after Step 5, and only if the model with this Trigger wins duel. I am sure it would possible to make if the trigger ha "after damaging" written there: After damaging: These effects happen after Step 5 and only if the target suffers 1 or more damage from the action. These effects are resolved before the damaged model is removed if it was killed by the damage. It both cases it mentiones "after step 5", but will the trigger apply the condition before the model dies (and enable so Huggy to unburry) or is this an exception only for "after damaging" triggers?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information