Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'gravity well'.
So far, I used Anna for counter unit against Tara and Dreamer to prevent their unbury effect within 6” inch Aura. However, Mar Errata says “ Add the following sentence: “If a model would be Unburied but cannot be because of an effect such as Laugh Off, Planted Roots, or Staggered, it may still be Unburied as above, ignoring such an effect.” This means, now Gravity well cannot obstract their pracement. Right?
Anna's Lovelace's gravity well says: Enemy models may not be Placed within 6 unless they are Placed by an effect generated by friendly models. is this only referring to the Place from movement effect and abilities such as Leap and Flight or does it also effect models that are placed from summoning, unburying and replace. for example: can Sandeep Summon a wind gamin within 6 of Anna Lovelace? can a Soulstone Miner Unbury within 6 of Anna Lovelace? can the Corphy duet be Replaced by 2 Corphy within 6 of Anna Lovelace? the 3 examples all describe models being placed (with a lower c