Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'gracie'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 8 results

  1. my question is how does ending activation triggers/abilities when doing an out activation action generated by something like hunting bow. if I have shot my gracie up the rear and she keeps charging until she fails to kill and I hit the crow trigger what happens? because it is not her activation and the trigger says end this models activation? separately can I eat my fill? how does that work? I assume I don't just keep charging as its not my activation. of note unlike obey you can still declare triggers with hunting bow which is part of the balance I believe.
  2. If Gracie is left with 1 wound and has Fees +3 on her when she kills an enemy model, does she get to use Eat Your Fill? The way I see it, "after completing an Attack Action which dealt damage to another model" comes before "after killing or sacrificing an enemy model" and getting reduced to 0 health ought to make her ineligible for the latter.
  3. It started in the Bayou, and before we could make our escape, the world drowned... My round 2 entry for "The End of the World as We Know it" is titled "The Flood", featuring a helpless Gracie floating on some driftwood as the end of the world approaches.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information