Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'gluttony'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
    • [Campaign] - The Obsidian Gate
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Calendars

  • Malifaux Events Calendar

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 2 results

  1. I was aiming to create some list for Gremlin Zoraida after last errata. At first moment I was going to use Gluttony, so I would give voodoo doll condition to remove scheme markers (so enemy model would get it as well), but then saw that this attack can target only enemy models. Using him in Zoraida crew lost sense for me. Has anyone used him with success in any gremlin crew? At this moment I don't see where and why I should use him.
  2. I know most people don't have the beta files and that things may have changed since the beta to release, but anyway the question. Gluttony can give out this condition: "Mad With Hunger: Whenever a Scheme Marker is placed within 6" and LoS of this model, push this model into base contact with the Marker, then discard it and this model suffers 2 damage. End this Condition after this model removes 2 Markers in this way." Let's say a marker is placed in 6" and LOS but the push gets stopped before hitting base contact with the marker does he still remove it? My instinct is yes because there is no verbiage to suggest that he has to actually reach base contact, but I was interested in what other people thought.
×