Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'frame for murder'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
    • Wyrd Apps
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Board Games
    • Vagrantsong
    • Bayou Bash
    • Other Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 4 results

  1. OK 2 simple questions i couldn't find the answer for: - Frame for murder. If i Alpha one of my opponents figures to kill the opponents frame target. Does he get points or no? - If i Alpha my own wild boar, does the wild boar get the +flip for "on edge" thanks
  2. Hi guys and girls I played a game the other night where i had chosen Papa Loco as my "sucker" in Frame for Murder. My opponent then uses Obey with his Brewmaster to make Papa Loco do "Te Llevare al Infierno Conmigo" twice. Papa Loco dies. Did Papa Loco kill himself giving me 0 points or did the Brewmaster kill "the sucker" giving me 3 points? We decided I didn't get any points, but I just wanted to be sure for future games. Cheers. Mathias.
  3. If a model charges an enemy model with a Braced Yari condition (or another enemy model within 3") and gets killed by the resulting damage, does it count as getting killed by the condition for purposes of schemes such as Frame for Murder etc.? Usually getting killed by condition refers to the condition being on the model killed, so I'm not sure how to interpret this instance.
  4. Ran into a question about cursed upgrades the other day while playing with the Frame for Murder scheme. The scheme from my android app reads, "If the chosen 'sucker' model is Killed of Sacrificed by an enemy model, score 1 VP. My friend was using Jack Daw and had put Drowning Injustice on my 'sucker' model. If my model dies from the cursed upgrade does it count for the scheme? or is the damage independent of the master like Burning and Poison conditions?
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information