Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'forgotmyschemeslikeanidiot'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice


  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
    • [Campaign] - The Obsidian Gate
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Other Games
    • Board Games
  • Super Secret Forum
  • The131's Upcoming events


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL






Found 1 result

  1. Tried my first Spirit crew with Yan Lo. Strategy was Squatters' Rights, and my schemes were Deliver Message and Breakthrough. Here's the list: Yan Lo w/ Awakening, Brutal Khakkhara, Wronged Spirits Datsue Ba w/ Spirit Whispers Chiaki w/ Pull of the Grave Soul Porter 2x Goryo 3x Onryo I was going against a Lilith led Neverborn crew built for speed (3 Terror Tots, 2 Bloodwretches, Lilith w/ On Wings of Darkness). Tight game all the way, at the top of turn 5 Neverborn were up 3 VP-1 VP. Then I took my brain out and lost 6-4. Lilith attacked Datsue Ba but failed to kill her, and then I chose to attack back rather than Deliver Message her. A Goryo attacked a Bloodwretch rather than discarding the scheme counter the Neverborn had just laid. Those two decisions lost me the game. I would have gotten the 2 VP from Distract, and denied her 1 VP.. The math says I would have won 6-5. AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!! The crew did really well and I plan to use it again, So what's the moral of the story, kiddies? REMEMBER YOUR SCHEMES!