Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'downburst'.
Hi all, Unsure on exactly how this would work out: Misaki's errata gave her Downburst action a new trigger that allows her to take a Thunder action against the target of the downburst, ignoring range. If the Malifaux child were to use Just Like You to copy Downburst, and was able to get the 11 required to trigger this Thunder attack, would it be allowed to take it? Additionally, if it can, would the Thunder action suffer the damage flip that Just Like You causes? Cheers