Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'counters'.
Found 3 results
Hi all, i have collected all of my little projects into this thread. I thought it would be a nice starter bundle for anyone. Lazyfaux. https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/32039585/LAZYFAUX_M2E_v2.htm Deployment, Strategy and Schemes only one click away. Counters. https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/32039585/malifaux/counters.pdf All counters you'll need. The Red and Black joker ones are generalized scheme markers (you won't need more than 2 types for each match...), the rest are for strategies. Scheme and Strategy Cards. https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/32039585/malifaux/schemes_1-9.pdf https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/32039585/malifaux/schemes_10-13_etc.pdf https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/32039585/malifaux/strategies_last_scheme.pdf A minimalist design of scheme and strategy cards for those who like to hold their fate in their own bare hands. Crew creator excel file (wave1). https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/32039585/malifaux/m2e_crew.xls A little help for starting crews. It's not omnipotent, some brain needed for usage. Somehow i'm still amused how much free time i have had... Yosh
I'm rather new to Malifaux (loving it btw), just have the Kaeris box set as you probably know Kaeris relies upon the spreading and detonation of Burning counter/tokens to do damage. However when resolving the burning counters do they stack? As you know if you have a burning counter when it comes tot he resolve effects stage you must choose whether to suffer slow or 1 wound. My question is if you have multiple counters does the damage stack? Example: Random has 3 counters, decides to take slow with one of them (I'm working on the logic that slow doesn't stack) does that mean that the remaining two counters are instantly wounds or if you take slow or does it cancel out the other counters all together? Or is it not possible to stack burning counters in the first place? If looked at other sites and they haven't been clear and I can't find anything about it in the rule book so I was wondering if anybody knew. If you plan to answer please explain fully. Thank you heaps