Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'cordon'.
Cordon reads: If one of the models involved in the Cordon moves (or is moved), does the impassible terrain effect move with it since the space between the models has changed? Or is the Cordon generated in the space between the models at the time of casting, and remains there until the turn ends, regardless of where the models are? I can see either interpretation working from the rule as written, and would appreciate any clarification. (I searched the boards and couldn't find anything.)