Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'celebrity'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Categories

  • Wyrd News
  • Games
    • Malifaux 2E
    • Through the Breach
    • Puppet Wars Unstitched
    • Evil Baby Orphanage
    • Jetpack Unicorn
    • Showdown
    • Kings of Artifice

Forums

  • Forum News & Rules
    • Wyrd Announcements
    • Wyrd Board Help and Code of Conduct
    • Community Events
    • Wyrd Events
  • Discussions and Interests
    • News, Reviews, & Discussion
    • The Hobby Room
    • Wyrd Apps
  • Malifaux
    • Faction Discussion
    • Malifaux Discussion
    • Malifaux Rules Discussion
  • Through the Breach
    • TTB Discussion
    • Player Creations
  • The Other Side
    • TOS - Allegiances
    • TOS - Discussion
    • The Other Side Rules Discussion
  • Board Games
    • Vagrantsong
    • Bayou Bash
    • Other Games
  • Super Secret Forum

Calendars

  • Malifaux Events Calendar

Categories

  • Files

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Location


Interests


Biography:


Location:

Found 2 results

  1. A Debate Recently came up in a game I was playing. Basically my Question is can cassandra be targeted by spells that are not ranged? I think not because it says ranged strikes AND spell attacks but any input would be greatly appreciated.
  2. I'm mainly asking this question in reference to Cassie's Celebrity ability. Since on the card it says she can only be targeted by ranged strikes and spells I think it means that if shes going to be targeted by a spell it has to be ranged. As opposed to if it said or in which case any spell attack be it mele or otherwise would be fine. Does anyone know wyrd's ruling on this? Please help and much appreciated.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information